Kivan enters the caves of madness..

Apologies if you have been keeping a close eye on these readers, I took what I thought would be a short break from skyrim to stop inevitable game burnout but I got a bit distracted by mass effect 3. But now I am back and the adventure continues!

Flaming jars is it? That doesn't seem safe now does it?

Never get tired of doing that.

After burning my way through these crazy caves I enter the tower part you saw from the outside, I bump straight into one of those witch leaders, But all is not what it seems..

She, It wants me to help her kill other witches? well this is most peculiar. Luckily for her that's straight up kivan's alley!

I clear the tower of bad witches and resist the temptation to betray my new friend. She causes any trouble later I do know where she I mean it lives so there is that.

Top of the tower, I believe red eagles tomb was in those ruins in the to left, skyrim really does feel like a real country sometimes.

I resume my now epic walk to the city, it’s not too far away now honest!

Up and up I go what will I find, soon you will know.
Since you saw the tower from the bottom I thought I give you a glimpse of it as I move on

I see a weird building in the distance and decide to have a peek, for all I know that could be the city. Deep down though I suspect I just can’t stop looking at everything I see in the distance.

I walked past this on my way about, Must have been one hell of a party.

I reach the building, full of things to fight of course. Curiously though there is a door I can not open, for an open world games this is abit strange. Maybe the main story will send me there eventually?

Why you no let me in?

I am nearly at markarth now, I must be there’s not much map left where I am, I do stumble into a camp full of furries. I think they find me suspicious.

I like to think that when they see me after I have been in the wild so long that I look like I have taken a bath in bandit blood. Id be wary of me too.

To be continued.